Australian Institute of Business Intelligence
Sydney، أستراليا
معلومات سريعة
- التصنيف العالمي
- غير مصنّفة
- نسبة القبول
- —
- عدد الطلاب
- —
- الطلاب الدوليون
- 0%
- نوع المؤسسة
- خاصة
- سنة التأسيس
- —
نظرة عامة
Australian Institute of Business Intelligence Pty Ltd trades as AIBI Higher Education and AIBI HE. A private Australian higher education provider, it offers undergraduate and postgraduate education focused on business and technology. Areas presented on its official website include business, cyber security, enterprise management systems, digital transformation and information technology, with MBA specialisations in AI management, business analytics, FinTech management and project management. AIBI HE describes its approach as combining practical skills, strategic insight and real-world relevance with personalised learning on smaller campuses. Its website reports four campuses across Australia and advertises domestic scholarships and international tuition discounts. The institution states that its programs are accredited and regulated by TEQSA and that domestic and international students receive Tuition Protection Service protection.
مجالات الدراسة
- Business
- Cyber Security
- Enterprise Management Systems
- Hospitality Management
- Business Administration
- Digital Transformation
- Information Technology
- AI Management
- Business Analytics
- FinTech Management
- Project Management
الاعتماد: Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency (TEQSA)
شروط القبول
- IELTS (الحد الأدنى)
- —
- TOEFL iBT (الحد الأدنى)
- —
- المعدل التراكمي (الحد الأدنى)
- —
- دورات القبول
- فبراير، مايو، سبتمبر
- مواعيد التقديم النهائية
- Not specified
- قبول مستمر
- لا
- التواصل مع مكتب القبول
- Not specified
تختلف الشروط من برنامج لآخر. راجع صفحة البرنامج ومكتب القبول في الجامعة للاطلاع على أحدث المعايير.
الرسوم والتكاليف
الطلاب الدوليون
تختلف حسب البرنامج
ابتداءً من نحو 9,801 US$ سنويًا
الطلاب المحليون
14,850 AU$
For the March 2027 intake, the official homepage advertises selected postgraduate programs from AUD 14,850 per year for eligible onshore applicants: MBA (Digital Transformation) and Master of Information Technology (Cyber Security) in Brisbane, and Master of Information Technology (Cyber Security) only in Melbourne. This conditional promotion does not establish institution-wide minimum or maximum tuition, standard fees, or domestic/international fee ranges.
تختلف الرسوم الدراسية حسب البرنامج. تأكّد منها مع الجامعة قبل التقديم.
المصدر الرسمي للرسوم (يفتح في علامة تبويب جديدة)البرامج
| البرنامج | المرحلة | المدة | الرسوم الدراسية | الموعد النهائي | دورات القبول |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bachelor of Business (يفتح في علامة تبويب جديدة)الإنجليزية · On Campus | البكالوريوس | 3 سنوات | 22,600 AU$ سنويًا | يختلف | Feb، مايو، Sep |
| Bachelor of Cyber Security (يفتح في علامة تبويب جديدة)الإنجليزية · On Campus | البكالوريوس | 3 سنوات | 22,600 AU$ سنويًا | يختلف | Feb، مايو، Sep |
| Bachelor of Enterprise Management Systems (يفتح في علامة تبويب جديدة)الإنجليزية · On Campus | البكالوريوس | 3 سنوات | 22,600 AU$ سنويًا | يختلف | Feb، مايو، Sep |
| Graduate Certificate of Business Administration (يفتح في علامة تبويب جديدة)الإنجليزية · On Campus | الدبلوم | 6 أشهر | 13,500 AU$ إجمالًا | يختلف | Feb، مايو، Sep |
| Master of Business Administration (Digital Transformation) (يفتح في علامة تبويب جديدة)الإنجليزية · On Campus | الماجستير | سنتان | 27,000 AU$ سنويًا | يختلف | Feb، مايو، Sep |
| Master of Information Technology (Cyber Security) (يفتح في علامة تبويب جديدة)الإنجليزية · On Campus | الماجستير | سنتان | 27,000 AU$ سنويًا | يختلف | Feb، مايو، Sep |
آخر تحقّق من المعلومات: 21/09/2026. آخر تحديث: 14/10/2026. الرسوم والمواعيد النهائية والشروط قابلة للتغيير — تحقّق دائمًا من الجامعة.
